About us

reftools Ltd was founded in 2004 by Ruedi Käppeli (former FIFA Referee Assistant) and Robert Hauri. The aim was to offer Swiss referees a complete range of products for the practice of their hobby from one source.

In December 2019 Andrin Borra, who has been employed as Managing Director since 2017, took over reftools Ltd. Andrin is a football referee in Switzerland's third division and is very interested in other sports (ice hockey, volleyball, floorball, handball, etc.).

reftools Andrin Borra

Today reftools is the leading supplier of refereeing products in Switzerland, partner of the Swiss Football Association SFV and several regional associations. Also many international customers from allover the world appreciate our assortment and order regularly from us. Reftools is your competent partner for functional equipment of high quality and reliability. We provide customers with all items relevant to the referee - from simple toss coins to complex referee communication systems. All articles that are visible in the shop can usually be delivered within 2-3 working days from our warehouse in Dürnten.

reftools product range

We are also happy to receive requests and suggestions. If you do not find something for your hobby or if you have a constructive suggestion, please contact us by using the contact form, by e-mail or by phone. We check every request and leave no stone unturned to fulfil your wishes.

We are interested in an uncomplicated handling of customer requests and will be happy to convince you of our service.



Andrin Borra
Owner & Managing Director

Über uns

 

Die reftools GmbH wurde 2004 von Ruedi Käppeli (damaliger FIFA-Schiedsrichterassistent) und Robert Hauri gegründet. Ziel war es, den Schweizer Schiedsrichtern ein komplettes Sortiment für die Ausübung ihres Hobbys aus einer Hand anzubieten.

 

Im Dezember 2019 übernahm Andrin Borra, der seit 2017 als Geschäftsführer tätig ist, die reftools GmbH. Andrin ist Fussball-Schiedsrichter in der Promotion League, der dritthöchsten Liga der Schweiz und hat grosses Interesse an anderen Sportarten (Eishockey, Volleyball, Unihockey, Handball, etc.).

reftools Andrin Borra referee

 

Heute ist reftools der führende Anbieter von Schiedsrichterprodukten in der Schweiz, Partner des Schweizerischen Fussballverbandes SFV und mehrerer Regionalverbände. Auch viele internationale Kunden aus der ganzen Welt schätzen unser Sortiment und bestellen regelmässig bei uns. Reftools ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für funktionelle Ausrüstung von hoher Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. Wir beliefern unsere Kunden mit allen für den Schiedsrichter relevanten Artikeln - von einfachen Wählmünzen bis hin zu komplexen Schiedsrichterkommunikationssystemen. Alle im Shop sichtbaren Artikel können in der Regel innerhalb von 2-3 Werktagen ab unserem Lager in Dürnten bei Zürich geliefert werden.

 

reftools Sortiment

 

Auch über Wünsche und Anregungen freuen wir uns. Sollten Sie etwas für Ihr Hobby nicht finden oder einen konstruktiven Vorschlag haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte über das Kontaktformular, per E-Mail oder telefonisch. Wir prüfen jede Anfrage und lassen nichts unversucht, um Ihre Wünsche zu erfüllen.

 

Wir sind an einer unkomplizierten Bearbeitung von Kundenwünschen interessiert und überzeugen Sie gerne von unserem Service.


Andrin Borra
Geschäftsführender Inhaber