About us

reftools Ltd was founded in 2004 by Ruedi Käppeli (former FIFA Referee Assistant) and Robert Hauri. The aim was to offer Swiss referees a complete range of products for the practice of their hobby from one source.

In December 2019 Andrin Borra, who has been employed as Managing Director since 2017, took over reftools Ltd. Andrin is a football referee in Switzerland's third division and is very interested in other sports (ice hockey, volleyball, floorball, handball, etc.).

reftools Andrin Borra

Today reftools is the leading supplier of refereeing products in Switzerland, partner of the Swiss Football Association SFV and several regional associations. Also many international customers from allover the world appreciate our assortment and order regularly from us. Reftools is your competent partner for functional equipment of high quality and reliability. We provide customers with all items relevant to the referee - from simple toss coins to complex referee communication systems. All articles that are visible in the shop can usually be delivered within 2-3 working days from our warehouse in Dürnten.

reftools product range

We are also happy to receive requests and suggestions. If you do not find something for your hobby or if you have a constructive suggestion, please contact us by using the contact form, by e-mail or by phone. We check every request and leave no stone unturned to fulfil your wishes.

We are interested in an uncomplicated handling of customer requests and will be happy to convince you of our service.



Andrin Borra
Owner & Managing Director

De nous

Reftools GmbH a été fondée en 2004 par Ruedi Käppeli (ancien arbitre assistant FIFA) et Robert Hauri. L'objectif était de proposer aux arbitres suisses une gamme complète de produits pour la pratique de leur hobby à partir d'une seule source.

En décembre 2019, Andrin Borra, qui est gérant depuis 2017, a repris la société reftools GmbH. Andrin est arbitre de football dans la troisième ligue de Suisse et s'intéresse à d'autres sports (hockey sur glace, volley-ball, floorball, handball, etc.)

reftools Andrin Borra

Aujourd'hui, reftools est le premier fournisseur de produits d'arbitrage en Suisse, partenaire de l'Association Suisse de Football ASF et de plusieurs associations régionales. De nombreux clients internationaux du monde entier apprécient également notre gamme de produits et commandent régulièrement chez nous. Reftools est votre partenaire compétent pour des équipements fonctionnels de haute qualité et fiabilité. Nous fournissons à nos clients tous les éléments pertinents pour l'arbitre - de la simple pièce de tirage au sort aux systèmes complexes de communication. Tous les articles visibles dans le shop peuvent généralement être livrés dans un délai de 2-3 jours ouvrables à partir de notre entrepôt à Dürnten près de Zurich.

reftools gamme de produits 

Nous sommes également heureux de recevoir des demandes et des suggestions. Si vous ne trouvez pas quelque chose pour votre passion ou si vous avez une suggestion constructive, veuillez nous contacter via le formulaire de contact, par e-mail ou par téléphone. Nous vérifions chaque demande et ne laissons rien au hasard pour répondre à vos souhaits.

Nous sommes intéressés par un traitement simple des demandes de nos clients et serons heureux de vous convaincre de notre service.

 

reftools gmbh



Andrin Borra
Propriétaire et Directeur